2019 Committee

PositionNameEmail address
PatronRod MacFarlane
PresidentGreg Bennett
president@tauposki.org.nz
SecretaryMaggie McCaughansecretary@tauposki.org.nz
Treasurer /  LockersMarion Fourniertreasurer@tauposki.org.nz
BookingsVicki Mossbookings@tauposki.org.nz
CateringMarty Stainescatering@tauposki.org.nz
WorksShaun Stock
works@tauposki.org.nz
Immediate Past PresidentMarty Staines
pastpresident@tauposki.org.nz
Club CaptainAnthony Moss
clubcaptain@tauposki.org.nz
NewsletterGreg Bennettnewsletter@tauposki.org.nz
GeneralThomas Schwarzthomas@tauposki.org.nz
Simone MacFarlane
simone@tauposki.org.nz
David Rankilordavid@tauposki.org.nz
Matt Ryder
matt@tauposki.org.nz

Committee Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month except January. The current Committee is as above.